Midweek XI

Midweek XI Fixtures 2019

 Date  Oppostion Venue Time Result Report
Tuesday 20th April 2019 Old Basing Away 18:00    
Tuesday 7th May 2019 Basingstoke Hockey Club Home 18:00    
Tuesday 14th May 2019          
Tuesday 21st May 2019 Ramsdell Home 18:00    
Tuesday 28th May 2019 Overton Home 18:00    
Tuesday 4th June 2019 Basingstoke Home 18:00    
Tuesday 11th June 2019 Whitchurch Away 18:00    
Tuesday 18th June 2019 Old Basing Home 18:00    
Tuesday 25th June 2019 Basingstoke Hockey Club Away 18:00    
Tuesday 2nd July 2019          
Tuesday 9th July 2019 Ramsdell Away 18:00    
Tuesday 16th July 2019 Overton Away 18:00    
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 Basingstoke Away 18:00    
Tuesday 30th July 2019 Whitchurch Home 18:00    

Email