1st Saturday XI

Saturday 1st XI Fixtures 2020

Hampshire Cricket League County Division Two

 Date  Oppostion Venue Time Result
Saturday 25th April 2020 
Saturday 2nd May 2020
Saturday 9th May 2020 East Woodhay Away 13:00  
Saturday 16th May 2020 Bramshaw Home 13:00  
Saturday 23rd May 2020 Bishops Waltham Away 13:00  
Saturday 30th May 2020 Ferndown Wayfarers Home 13:00  
Saturday 6th June 2020 Bashley (Rydal) III Away 13:00  
Saturday 13th June 2020 Bransgore Home 13:00  
Saturday 20th June 2020 OTs & Romsey II Away 13:00  
Saturday 27th June 2020 Redlynch & Hale Home 13:00  
Saturday 4th July 2020 Steep Away 13:00  
Saturday 11th July 2020 Shrewton Home 13:00  
Saturday 18th July 2020 Sparsholt II Away 13:00  
Saturday 25th July 2020 Ryde Home 13:00  
Saturday 1st August 2020 Shanklin & Godshill Away 13:00  
Saturday 8th August 2020 Oakley Home 13:00  
Saturday 15th August 2020 IBM Hursley Away 13:00  
Saturday 22nd August 2020 Emsworth Home 13:00  
Saturday 29th August 2020 South Wilts III Away 13:00  
Saturday 5th September 2020 The Grannies Home 13:00
Saturday 12th September 2020 Waverley Home 13:00  

 Red = Friendly

 

 

 

 

 

Email