1st Sunday XI

Sunday XI Fixtures 2020

 

 Date Opposition Venue Time Result
 Sunday 17th May 2020 Cypos  Home 14:00  
 Sunday 24th May 2020 Dogmersfield  Away 13:00  
 Sunday 31st May 2020 Chancers Home 13:00  
 Sunday 7th June 2020 Frensham Away 14:00  
 Sunday 14th June 2020        
 Sunday 21st June 2020 The Blues Home 14:00  
 Sunday 28th June 2020 LWC Staff XI Away 13:00  
 Sunday 5th July 2020 Valley End  Away 13:00  
Sunday 12th July 2020        
 Sunday 19th July 2020 Badshot Lea Away 13:00  
 Sunday 26th July 2020 The Heartaches  Home 11:30  
 Sunday 2nd August 2020 Basingstoke Away 13:00  
 Sunday 9th August 2020 The Cricket Society  Home  13:00  
Sunday 16th August 2020  Oakley Home 13:00  
 Sunday 23rd August 2020 Old Basing Away 13:00  
 Sunday 30th August 2020 Kempton Home 13:00  
Sunday 6th September 2020 Not the MCC Home 13:00  
Sunday 13th September 2020 Pyestock Home 13:00  

 

 

 

 

 

Email