2nd Saturday XI

Saturday 2nd XI Fixtures 2019

Hampshire Cricket League Regional Division One (North East)

 Date Opposition Venue  Time Result Report
Saturday 27th April 2019 Basingstoke & North Hants IV Home 13:30
Saturday 4th May 2019 TBC TBC
Saturday 11th May 2019 Kingsclere Home 13:00    
Saturday 18th May 2019 Hartley Wintney III Away 13:00    
Saturday 25th May 2019 Donnington Home 13:00    
Saturday 1st June 2019 Bentworth Away 13:00    
Saturday 8th June 2019 St Mary Bourne Home 13:00    
Saturday 15th June 2019 AWE Tadley Away 13:00    
Saturday 22nd June 2019 Herriard Home 13:00    
Saturday 29th June 2019 Aldershot IV Home 13:00    
Saturday 6th July 2019 Crown Taverners Away 13:00    
Saturday 13th July 2019 St Marys Away 13:00    
Saturday 20th July 2019 Oakley II Home 13:00    
Saturday 27th July 2019 East Woodhay II Away 13:00    
Saturday 3rd August 2019 Ropley II Home 13:00    
Saturday 10th August 2019 Witchurch Away 13:00    
Saturday 17th August 2019 Overton II Home 13:00    
Saturday  24th August 2019 Old Basing III Away 13:00    
Saturday 31st August 2019 Rotherwick ITW Away 13:00    

Red = Friendly

 

Email