3rd Saturday XI

Saturday 3rd XI Fixtures 2020

Hampshire Cricket League Division Six North East

 Date Opposition Venue Time Result
Saturday 2nd May 2020 
Saturday 9th May 2020 Oakley III Home 13:00  
Saturday 16th May 2020 Ashford Hill II Away 13:00  
Saturday 23rd May 2020 Aldershot V Home 13:00  
Saturday 30th May 2020 Littleton & West Hill II Home 13:00  
Saturday 6th June 2020 Ropley II Away 13:00  
Saturday 13th June 2020 Tichborne Park III Home 13:00  
Saturday 20th June 2020 Herriard II Away 13:00  
Saturday 27th June 2020 Old Basing IV Home 13:00  
Saturday 4th July 2020 Ramsdell II Home 13:00  
Saturday 11th July 2020 Cove IV Away 13:00  
Saturday 18th July 2020 Overton II Home 13:00  
Saturday 25th July 2020 Crown Taverners III Away 13:00  
Saturday 1st August 2020 St Cross Syms V Away 13:00  
Saturday 8th August 2020 Aldershot IV Home 13:00  
Saturday 15th August 2020 Basingstoke & NH V Away 13:00  
Saturday 22nd August 2020 Hungerford II Home 13:00  
Saturday 29th August 2020 No Game      

Red = Friendly Game

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Email