U11A Day Date Home/Away  
1 Eversley Sunday 06-May Home  
2 Farnham (CUP) Saturday 12-May Away  
3 Old Basing Friday 18-May Away  
4 Frimley Tuesday 22-May Away  
5 Frencham Sunday 27-May Home  
6 Fleet Friday 15-Jun Away  
7 Wokingham Thursday 07-Jun Home  
8 Aldershot Sunday 24-Jun Home  
9 Basingstoke Sunday 01-Jul Away  
10 Rowledge Sunday 08-Jul Home  
           
  U11B Day Date Home/Away  
1 HW Saturday 05-May Away  
2 Eversley Sunday 13-May Home  
3 Yateley Sunday 20-May Away  
4 Basingstoke Sunday 03-Jun Home  
5 Cove Tuesday 05-Jun Away  
6 Old Basing Sunday 10-Jun Away  
7 Rowledge Sunday 17-Jun Away  
8 Fleet Saturday 23-Jun Home Crondall
9 Aldershot Tuesday 10-Jul Home  
           
           

Email