1st Saturday XI

Hampshire Cricket League Division II

 Date  Opposition Venue Time Result
Saturday 17th April 2021 Oakley Home 13:00  
Saturday 24th April 2021  Basingstoke III Home 13:00  
Saturday 1st May 2021        
Saturday 8th May 2021 Ferndown Wayfarers Away 13:00  
Saturday 15th May 2021 Oakley Away 13:00  
Saturday 22nd May 2021 Bransgore Home 13:00  
Saturday 29th May 2021 Sparsholt II Away 13:00  
Saturday 5th June 2021 Emsworth Home 13:00  
Saturday 12th June 2021 South Wilts III Away 13:00  
Saturday 19th June 2021 Shrewton Home 13:00  
Saturday 26th June 2021 OTs & Romsey II Away 13:00  
Saturday 3rd July 2021 Ryde Away 13:00  
Saturday 10th July 2021 Shanklin & Godshill Home 13:00  
Saturday 17th July 2021 Redlynch & Hale Home 13:00  
Saturday 24th July 2021 Steep Away 13:00  
Saturday 31st July 2021 IBM Hursley Home 13:00  
Saturday 7th August 2021 Bashley (Rydal) III Away 13:00  
Saturday 14th August 2021 East Woodhay Home 13:00  
Saturday 21st August 2021 Bramshaw Away 13:00  
Saturday 28th August 2021 Bishops Waltham Home 13:00  
Saturday 4th September 2021 The Grannies Home 13:00  
Saturday 11th August 2021 Waverley Home 13:00  

 Red = Friendly

 

 

 

 

 


Email