1st Sunday XI

Fixtures 2021

 

 Date  Opposition Venue Time
Sunday 25th April 2021 The Blues  Home 13:00
Sunday 2nd May 2021      
Sunday 9th May 2021      
Sunday 16th May 2021 Basingstoke  Away 13:00
Sunday 23rd May 2021 Dogmersfield (TBC)  Home 13:00
Sunday 30th May 2021 Chancers  Home 13:00
Sunday 6th June 2021 Frensham  Away 13:00
Sunday 13th June 2021 Basingstoke Home 13:00
Sunday 20th June 2021  LWC Staff XI Away 12:00
Sunday 27th May 2021      
Sunday 4th July 2021 Valley End Away 13:00
Sunday 11th July 2021 Badshot Lea Away 13:00
Sunday 18th July 2021 Cypos  Home 14:00
Sunday 25th July 2021 The Heartaches Home 11:30
Sunday 1st August 2021 Frimley  Away 13:00
Sunday 8th August 2021 Presidents Day Home   
Sunday 15th August 2021  Oakley Away 13:00
Sunday 22nd August 2021  Old Basing Away 13:00
Sunday 29th August 2021 Kempton  Home 13:00
Sunday 5th September 2021 Not The MCC  Home 13:00
Sunday 12th September 2021 Pyestock Home 13:00
Sunday 19th September 2021 Club Day    

 

 

 

 

 

 


Email