Womens XI

 

Hampshire Cricket League Women Division II

 Date  Opposition Venue Time
Sunday 25th April 2021      
Sunday 2nd May 2021 Ropley (T20)  Home 13:00
Sunday 9th May 2021 New Forest (T20) Away 13:00
Sunday 16th May 2021 Yateley (T20) Home 13:00
Sunday 23rd May 2021 Burridge (T20) Away 13:00
Sunday 30th May 2021      
Sunday 6th June 2021 Railway Triangle Home 13:00
Sunday 13th June 2021 Petersfield Away 13:00
Sunday 20th June 2021 Ropley Home 13:00
Sunday 27th May 2021 New Forest Away 13:00
Sunday 4th July 2021 Yateley Away 13:00
Sunday 11th July 2021 Burridge Home 13:00
Sunday 18th July 2021      
Sunday 25th July 2021 Railway Triangle Away 13:00
Sunday 1st August 2021 Petersfield Home 13:00
Sunday 8th August 2021 Ropley Away 13:00
Sunday 15th August 2021 New Forest Home 13:00
Sunday 22nd August 2021 Yateley Home 13:00
Sunday 29th August 2021 Burridge Away 13:00
Sunday 5th September 2021      
Sunday 12th September 2021      
Sunday 19th September 2021      

 Red = Friendly

 

 

 

 

 


Email